Skip to main content

Chesapeake Campus Library: Library Staff

Contact us

 

Name

Contact

Services

Steven Litherland, AVP for Libraries

Steven Litherland

AVP for Libraries

 

757-822-1944

slitherland@tcc.edu

 

Administrative Services

Olivia Reinauer

Olivia Reinauer

Interim Library Coordinator

757-822-5303

oreinauer@tcc.edu

 

Administrative, Reference, Instruction,
and Collection Development

Cheyenne Askew

Library Specialist

757-822-5113

caskew@tcc.edu

 

Circulation Services, Inter-Library Loans, & Periodicals

ChristieBradley_10.2017

Christie Bradley

Library Specialist

757-822-5066

cbradley@tcc.edu

 

Acquisitions & Reference Services

Terri Ruffin

 

Terri Ruffin

Library Specialist

 

757 822-5163

truffin@tcc.edu

 

Circulation Services Supervisor

 

 

Administrative & Circulation Specialist

 

Circulation & Administrative Services

Mechelle Fox

Mechelle Fox

P/T Administrative & Office Specialist

757-822-5168

mfox@tcc.edu

 

Circulation & Reference, Course Reserves

Kole Matheson

Kole Matheson

P/T Library Specialist

757-822-5162

kmatheson@tcc.edu

Reference & Circulation 

(Evenings )

Philip Saunders

Philip Saunders

P/T Library Specialist

757-822-5160

psaunders@tcc.edu 

Circulation & Reference

(Evenings )