Skip to main content

Chesapeake Campus Library: Library Staff

Contact us

 

Name

Contact

Services

Steven Litherland, AVP for Libraries

 

Steven Litherland

AVP for Libraries

 

757-822-1944

slitherland@tcc.edu

 

Administrative Services

Olivia Reinauer

 

Olivia Reinauer

Coordinator of Library Services

 

757-822-5303

oreinauer@tcc.edu

 

Administrative, Reference, Instruction,
Collection Development, and OER

Image:  Ruth Harris Shumate

 

Ruth Harris Shumate

Web Services Librarian, College-wide Position

 

757-822-5174

rshumate@tcc.edu

 

Library Web-page Management

Reference Services, Inter-library Loan Backup

ChristieBradley_10.2017

 

Christie Bradley

Library Specialist

 

757-822-5066

cbradley@tcc.edu

 

 

Reference, Inter-library Loans & Acquisitions Services

Terri Ruffin

 

Terri Ruffin

Library Specialist

 

757-822-5163

truffin@tcc.edu

 

 

Circulation Services Supervisor

Image:  Christopher Benedicto

 

Christopher Benedicto

Administrative & Office Specialist II

 

757-822-5168

cbenedicto@tcc.edu

 

Circulation & Reference Services, Periodicals