Skip to main content

Norfolk Campus Library: Home

About the Norfolk Campus

Norfolk Campus Library

Tidewater Community College
300 Granby Street, Norfolk Virginia 23510
Circulation Desk (757) 822-1100
Reference Desk (757) 822-1101

Welcome!
The Norfolk Campus Library is located on the first floor of the Martin Building.

Norfolk Campus

Norfolk Campus 
300 Granby Street, Norfolk Virginia 23510
Circulation Desk (757) 822-1100
Reference Desk (757) 822-1101

Virginia Sojdehei, MLS, Coordinator
757-822-1772 vsojdehei@tcc.edu

Catherine Averett, Library Specialist - Assistant Circulation Supervisor
757-822-1124 caverett@tcc.edu

Ricky Caffee, P/T Circulation
757-822-1100 rcaffee@tcc.edu

Heather Fitzgerald, MLIS, Librarian
757-822-7930 hfitzgerald@tcc.edu

Robert Lemieux, P/T Circulation
757-822-1100 rlemieux@tcc.edu

Nora Marlow, Library Specialist - Reference/ Acquisitions
757-822-1105 nmarlow@tcc.edu

Carolyn Roberts, Library Specialist - Circulation Supervisor
757-822-1102 croberts@tcc.edu

 Arielle O. Sands - Admin & Office Specialist
757-822-1100 asands@tcc.edu

Jai Stofocik, Library Specialist - Reference/Interlibrary Loan
757-822-1775 jstofocik@tcc.edu

Library Hours

Computer Availability

The Norfolk campus library has 30 computers available for use by patrons. You will need your student id card or a community patron card to login to the computers.