Skip to main content

Norfolk Campus Library: Home

About the Chesapeake Campus

Norfolk Campus Library

Tidewater Community College
300 Granby Street, Norfolk Virginia 23510
Circulation Desk (757) 822-1100
Reference Desk (757) 822-1101

Welcome!
The Norfolk Campus Library is located on the first floor of the Martin Building.

Computer Availability

The Norfolk campus library has 30 computers available for use by patrons. You will need your student id card or a community patron card to login to the computers.

Library Hours

Norfolk Campus

Norfolk Campus 
300 Granby Street, Norfolk Virginia 23510
Circulation Desk (757) 822-1100
Reference Desk (757) 822-1101

Virginia Sojdehei, MLS, Coordinator
757-822-1772 vsojdehei@tcc.edu

Jin An, MLS, Librarian
757-822-1510 han@tcc.edu

Catherine Averett, Library Specialist - Assistant Circulation Supervisor
757-822-1124 caverett@tcc.edu

Ricky Caffee, P/T Circulation
757-822-1100 rcaffee@tcc.edu

Robert Lemieux, P/T Circulation
757-822-1100 rlemieux@tcc.edu

Nora Marlow, Library Specialist - Reference/ Acquisitions
757-822-1105 nmarlow@tcc.edu

Dominique McKinney, P/T Reference
757-822-1101 dmckinney@tcc.edu

Carolyn Roberts, Library Specialist - Circulation Supervisor
757-822-1102 croberts@tcc.edu

 Arielle O. Sands - Admin & Office Specialist
757-822-1100 asands@tcc.edu

Jai Stofocik, Library Specialist - Reference/Interlibrary Loan
757-822-1775 jstofocik@tcc.edu