Skip to main content

Portsmouth Campus Library: Home

About Portsmouth Campus Library

Portsmouth Campus Library

Tidewater Community College Library
120 Campus Drive
Portsmouth, VA 23701 
Circulation Desk (757) 822-2130    
Reference Desk (757) 822-2134


 

The Portsmouth Campus library welcomes you!  The Library is located on the second floor of Building A. Our campus is located in the Victory Village area of Portsmouth, on 35 acres near Interstate 264 and Victory Boulevard. Although we hope you can visit us in person, you are always welcome to call or email us..

Computer Availability

The Portsmouth campus library has 96 computers available for use by patrons. You will need your student id card or a community patron card to login to the computers.

Library Hours

Portsmouth Library Staff

Portsmouth Campus 
120 Campus Drive, Portsmouth, VA 23701 
Circulation Desk (757) 822-2130    
Reference Desk (757) 822-2134

Mary Anne Glanzer, MSLS, Coordinator
757-822-2144 mglanzer@tcc.edu

Robbin Bright, P/T Administrative & Office Specialist
757-822-2130 rbright@tcc.edu

Bill Burke, P/T Computer Lab Technician
757-822-2314 BBurke@tcc.edu

Andrew Dail, Library Specialist – Acquisitions Supervisor
757-822-2131 adail@tcc.edu

Larissa Francois, P/T Computer Lab Technician
757-822-2314 lfrancois@tcc.edu

Charlotte Gray, Library Specialist
757-822-2260 cgray@tcc.edu

Joyce Green, Library Specialist
757-822-2147 jgreen@tcc.edu

Larna Griffin-Newby, P/T Computer Lab Technician
757-822-2147 lgriffin-newby@tcc.edu

Linda J. Jackson, P/T Administrative & Office Specialist
757-822-2130 ljjackson@tcc.edu

Tamara Miller, P/T Administrative & Office Specialist
757-822-2130 tmiller@tcc.edu

Sharleen Parker, P/T Administrative & Office Specialist
757-822-2188 sparker@tcc.edu

Olivia Reinauer, MSIS, Librarian
757-822-2142 oreinauer@tcc.edu

Steve Roane, MSLS, Librarian
757-822-2133 rroane@tcc.edu

Fahren Simms, P/T Administrative & Office Specialist
757-822-2130 fsimms@tcc.edu

Barbara Vinson-Ratliff, Library Specialist – Circulation Supervisor
757-822-2137 bvinson@tcc.edu