Skip to main content

Need help more: Contact Library Staff

Campus Links

College-Wide   |   Chesapeake   |   Norfolk   |   Portsmouth   |   Virginia Beach   |   Visual Arts Center 

College-Wide

Associate Vice-President for Libraries
121 College Place
Norfolk, VA 23510

Steven Litherland, MSIS, Associate Vice President for TCC Libraries
757-822-1944 slitherland@tcc.edu

Naomi A. Riddick, Administrative & Office Specialist III
757-822-1943 nriddick@tcc.edu

Jacque Dessino, MLS, MA, Librarian - Electronic Services (PO)
757-822-2646 jdessino@tcc.edu

Beverly D. Hills, MSLS, P/T Librarian – Cataloging (VB)
757-822-7389 bhills@tcc.edu

Beverly Fifield, Library Specialist - Cataloging (VB)
757-822-7388 bfifield@tcc.edu

Chris Benedicto PT Admin & Office Specialist - Cataloging (VB)
757-822-7385 cbnedicto@tcc.edu

Sue Korzensky, Library Specialist - Acquisitions (VB)
757-822-7150 skorzensky@tcc.edu

Ruth Shumate, MSLS, Librarian – Web Services (PO)
757-822-2143 rshumate@tcc.edu

Chesapeake

Chesapeake Campus
Harry B. Gilbert Memorial Library
1428 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, Virginia 23322
Circulation Desk (757) 822-5160
Reference Desk (757) 822-5162

Olivia Reinauer, MSIS, Interim Coordinator
757-822-2142 oreinauer@tcc.edu

Cheyenne Askew - Library Specialist - Circulation
757-822-5113 caskew@tcc.edu

Christie Bradley, Library Specialist - Acquisitions
757-822-5066 cbradley@tcc.edu

Mechelle Fox, P/T Administrative & Office Specialist - Library
757-822-5168 mfox@tcc.edu

Kole Matheson, P/T Library Specialist - Public Service
757-822-5162 kmatheson@tcc.edu

Terri Ruffin, Library Specialist – Circulation Supervisor
757-822-5163 truffin@tcc.edu

Philip Saunders, P/T Library Specialist - Public Service
757-822-5160 plsaunders@tcc.edu

Norfolk Campus

Norfolk Campus 
300 Granby Street, Norfolk Virginia 23510
Circulation Desk (757) 822-1100
Reference Desk (757) 822-1101

Virginia Sojdehei, MLS, Coordinator
757-822-1772 vsojdehei@tcc.edu

Catherine Averett, Library Specialist - Assistant Circulation Supervisor
757-822-1124 caverett@tcc.edu

Ricky Caffee, P/T Circulation
757-822-1100 rcaffee@tcc.edu

Heather Fitzgerald, MLIS, Librarian
757-822-7930 hfitzgerald@tcc.edu

Robert Lemieux, P/T Circulation
757-822-1100 rlemieux@tcc.edu

Carolyn Roberts, Library Specialist - Circulation Supervisor
757-822-1102 croberts@tcc.edu

 Arielle O. Sands - Admin & Office Specialist
757-822-1100 asands@tcc.edu

Jai Stofocik, Library Specialist - Reference/Interlibrary Loan
757-822-1775 jstofocik@tcc.edu

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Campus 
120 Campus Drive, Portsmouth, VA 23701 
Circulation Desk (757) 822-2130    
Reference Desk (757) 822-2134

Mary Anne Glanzer, MSLS, Coordinator
757-822-2144 mglanzer@tcc.edu

Robbin Bright, P/T Administrative & Office Specialist
757-822-2130 rbright@tcc.edu

Bill Burke, P/T Computer Lab Technician
757-822-2314 BBurke@tcc.edu

Andrew Dail, Library Specialist – Acquisitions Supervisor
757-822-2140 adail@tcc.edu

Joyce Green, Library Specialist
757-822-2147 jgreen@tcc.edu

Linda J. Jackson, P/T Administrative & Office Specialist
757-822-2130 ljjackson@tcc.edu

Sharleen Parker, P/T Administrative & Office Specialist
757-822-2188 sparker@tcc.edu

Steve Roane, MSLS, Librarian
757-822-2133 rroane@tcc.edu

Barbara Vinson-Ratliff, Library Specialist – Circulation Supervisor
757-822-2137 bvinson@tcc.edu

Virginia Beach Campus

Virginia Beach Campus 
1700 College Crescent, Virginia Beach, VA 23453 
Circulation Desk (757) 822-7800 
Media Reserves (757) 822-7800
Reference Desk (757) 822-7866

Sarah Falls, MA, MSLS, Director - Joint-Use Library
757-822-7402 sfalls@tcc.edu

Brittany Horn, MLS, Coordinator of Library Academic Services
757-822-7007 bhorn@tcc.edu

Lydia Butts, Library Specialist - Reference
757-822-7530 lbutts@tcc.edu

Tarena Caffee, Library Specialist – Circulation Supervisor
757-822-7582 tcaffee@tcc.edu

Pamela Cheek, Library Specialist - Reference
757-822-7874 pcheek@tcc.edu

Roger Chesley, Library Specialist - Circulation
757-822-7353 rchesley@tcc.edu

Alex Harrington, MLIS, Librarian
757-822-7801 aharrington@tcc.edu

Garrison Libby, MLS, Librarian
757-822-7809  alibby@tcc.edu

Cheryl M. Nabati, MLS, Librarian
757-822-7581 cnabati@tcc.edu

Tiffani Pope, Library Specialist - Reference
757-822-7822 tpope@tcc.edu

Paul Santos, Library Specialist - Circulation
757-822-7886 psantos@tcc.edu

Jenna Trower, Library Specialist – Reference
757-822-7876 jtrower@tcc.edu

Paula Wood, Library Specialist - Reference
757-822-7166 pwood@tcc.edu

Bethany Wright, MLIS, Librarian
757-822-7543 bwright@tcc.edu

Visual Arts Center

Visual Arts Center
340 High Street,
Portsmouth, Virginia 23704
Library (757) 822-1885 Call for hours

Martha Cross, Library Specialist
757-822-1885 mcross@tcc.edu