This is the "Featured eBook Sources" page of the "eBooks" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

eBooks   Tags: ebooks, online books  

Last Updated: Jul 16, 2013 URL: http://libguides.tcc.edu/content.php?pid=356294 Print Guide Email Alerts

Featured eBook Sources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

eBook Sources

Oxford Reference Online brings together language and subject reference works from one of the world's biggest reference publishers into a single cross-searchable resource. The collection contains over 100 dictionary, language reference, and subject reference works published by Oxford University Press. It is a fully-indexed, cross-searchable database of these books, giving subscribers unprecedented access to a comprehensive information resource. It include titles in the world-renowned Oxford Companions Series.

 

Safari Tech Books features over 5,470 titles, it covers the technologies most essential to users including certification, enterprise computing, Java, Linus/Unix, Web development, Windows, XML, and more. Users can search hundreds of books simultaneously online, saving time and quickly finding the information they need.

eBook Sources

Gale Virtual Reference Library includes multi-volume encyclopedias, biographical collections, consumer health references, and specialized reference sources. Subjects covered include arts and humanities, biography and genealogy, business and industries, general and consumer interests, government and political science, health and medicine, law, science and technology, and social sciences.

eBooks at EBSCO contains thousands of online books for every subject. With every search, relevant eBook titles will appear directly alongside databases and other digital content, exposing users to the full depth of the library’s offerings.

      
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip