Skip to main content

Chesapeake Campus Library

Contact us

 

Name

Contact

Services

Steven Litherland, AVP for Libraries

 

Steven Litherland

AVP for Libraries

 

757-822-1944

slitherland@tcc.edu

 

Administrative Services

Olivia Reinauer

 

Olivia Reinauer

Coordinator of Library Services

 

757-822-5303

oreinauer@tcc.edu

 

Administrative, Reference, Instruction,
Collection Development, and OER

Stephanie 'Missy' Comer

 

Stephanie 'Missy' Comer

Reference Librarian

 

757-822-5153

scomer@tcc.edu

 

Reference & Instructional Services, Collection Development

Image:  Ruth Harris Shumate

 

Ruth Harris Shumate

Web Services Librarian, College-wide Position

 

757-822-5174

rshumate@tcc.edu

 

Library Web-page Management

Reference Services, Inter-library Loan Backup

Image: Christie Bradley

 

Christie Bradley

Library Specialist II

 

757-822-5066

cbradley@tcc.edu

 

 

Reference, Inter-library Loans & Acquisitions Services

Terri Ruffin

 

Terri Ruffin

Library Specialist II

 

757-822-5163

truffin@tcc.edu

 

 

Circulation Services Supervisor

Image:  Dominique McKinney

 

Dominique McKinney

Library Specialist I

 

757-822-5168

dmckinney@tcc.edu

 

 

Circulation & Reference Services

Image:  Yanira Santibanez

 

Yanira Santibanez

Circulation & Reference Assistant

 

 

757-822-5167

ysantibanez@tcc.edu

 

 

Circulation & Reference Services

Wage Staff