Skip to main content

Chesapeake Campus Library

Contact us

Contact Us!

Steve Litherland

Steve Litherland
AVP for Libraries

757-822-1944
slitherland@tcc.edu

Administrative Services

Olivia Reinauer

Olivia Reinauer
Coordinator of Library Services

757-822-5303
oreinauer@tcc.edu

Administrative, Reference, Instruction,
Collection Development and OER

Ruth Harris Shumate

Ruth Harris Shumate
Web Services Librarian
(College-Wide Position)

757-822-5174
rshumate@tcc.edu

Library Web-page Management,
Reference Services, Inter-library Loan

Stephanie "Missy" Comer

Stephanie "Missy" Comer
Reference Librarian

757-822-5153
scomer@tcc.edu

Reference and Instructional Services,
Collection Development

Terri Ruffin

Terri Ruffin
Library Specialist II

757-822-5163
truffin@tcc.edu

Circulation Services Supervisor

Christie Bradley

Christie Bradley
Library Specialist II

757-822-5066
cbradley@tcc.edu

Reference Services, Inter-Library Loans,
Acquisitions Services

Dominique McKinney

Dominique McKinney
Library Specialist I

757-822-5168
dmckinney@tcc.edu

Circulation and Reference Services,

Inter-Library Loan

Yanira Santibanez

Yanira Santibanez
Circulation and Reference Assistant

757-822-5167
ysantibanez@tcc.edu

Circulation and Reference Services,
WageStaff