Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

modal

Databases Icons Legend

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Opens a new window
  • Primary Resources
New
Crucial documents covering the lives of African Americans during the rise of segregation and Jim Crow.
  • Opens a new window
  • Primary Resources
New
Crucial documents covering the lives of African Americans in the years following the Civil War
  • Primary Resources
New
Full-text primary sources on topics related to sex, sexuality, and gender.
  • Opens a new window
  • Primary Resources
  • Newspapers
  • Scholarly/Peer Review Articles
New
Full-text primary sources about Native Americans from the 16th-20th Centuries.
  • Opens a new window
New
Full-text scholarly/peer-reviewed journals related to nursing and allied health professions.
  • Opens a new window
New
VSIO offers concise introductions to a diverse range of subjects. All titles provide an intelligent and serious introduction to the subject, written by experts in the field who combine facts, analysis, new ideas, and enthusiasm to make challenging topics highly readable. New titles are added monthly.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...