Skip to main content
class="navbar navbar-inverse bs-docs-nav">

For Faculty

Pathway and Program Library Liaisons

Library Liaisons

Library liaisons serve as the point of contact for faculty in a Pathway. In some cases, a different library liaison is linked to a specific program within a Pathway due to campus locations and on-going projects.

Please contact your liaison librarian with questions and feedback about library services and resources, including recommendations for library collections and assistance with incorporating library resources into assignments. 

For  more information: see the following guide:

x

Pathways

Specific Programs

Arts & Humanities: Heather Fitzgerald 822-1510 hfitzgerald@tcc.edu

Business, Computer Science & IT: Sydney Gordon 822-7801 sgordon@tcc.edu

Engineering, Science, & MathematicsCheryl Nabati 822-7581 cnabati@tcc.edu

Health ProfessionsBrittany Horn 822-7007 bhorn@tcc.edu

Manufacturing & TransportationMissy Comer 822-5153 scomer@tcc.edu

Maritime & Skilled Trades: Olivia Reinauer 822-5303 oreinauer@tcc.edu

Public & Professional Services: Bethany Wright 822-7543 bwright@tcc.edu

Social Sciences & Education: Bethany Wright 822-7543 bwright@tcc.edu

ASL: Missy Comer 822-5153 scomer@tcc.edu

ESL: Sydney Gordon 822-7801 sgordon@tcc.edu

Horticulture: Missy Comer 822-5153 scomer@tcc.edu

Human Services: Heather Fitzgerald 822-1510 hfitzgerald@tcc.edu

Interior DesignMissy Comer 822-5153 scomer@tcc.edu 

NursingMissy Comer 822-5153 scomer@tcc.edu

Pharmacy TechnicianMissy Comer scomer@tcc.edu

Theatre ArtsMissy Comer 822-5153 scomer@tcc.edu 

VAC Programs: Virginia Sojdehei 822-1772 vsojdehei@tcc.edu
 

Veterinary: Brittany Horn 822-7007 bhorn@tcc.edu