Skip to main content

For Faculty and Staff

Pathway and Program Library Liaisons

Library liaisons serve as the point of contact for faculty in a Pathway. In some cases, a different library liaison is linked to a specific program within a Pathway due to campus locations and on-going projects.

Please contact your liaison librarian with questions and feedback about library services and resources, including recommendations for library collections and assistance with incorporating library resources into assignments. See “For Faculty and Staff” for more information!

x

Pathways Specific Programs

Arts & Humanities: Heather Fitzgerald 822-7930 hfitzgerald@tcc.edu

Business: Heather Fitzgerald 822-7930 hfitzgerald@tcc.edu

Computer Science & IT: Sydney Gordon 822-7801 sgordon@tcc.edu

Engineering, Science, & MathematicsCheryl Nabati 822-7581 cnabati@tcc.edu

Health Professions: Garrison Libby 822-7809 alibby@tcc.edu

Manufacturing & Transportation: Olivia Reinauer 822-5303 oreinauer@tcc.edu

Maritime & Skilled Trades: Steve Roane 822-2133 rroane@tcc.edu

Public & Professional Services: Bethany Wright 822-7543 bwright@tcc.edu

ASL: Olivia Reinauer 822-5303 oreinauer@tcc.edu

Horticulture: Olivia Reinauer 822-5303 oreinauer@tcc.edu

Human Services: Heather Fitzgerald 822-7930 hfitzgerald@tcc.edu

Interior Design: Olivia Reinauer 822-5303 oreinauer@tcc.edu

Nursing: Steve Roane 822-2133 rroane@tcc.edu

Pharmacy Technician: Steve Roane 822-2133 rroane@tcc.edu

Social Sciences: Bethany Wright 822-7543 bwright@tcc.edu

Theatre Arts: Olivia Reinauer 822-5303 oreinauer@tcc.edu

VAC Programs: Mary Anne Glanzer 822-2144 mglanzer@tcc.edu

Veterinary: Garrison Libby 822-7809 alibby@tcc.edu