Skip to main content

Norfolk Campus Library: Home

About the Norfolk Campus Library

                                                                

The Norfolk Campus Library is located on the first floor of the Martin Building.

For more information please consult the following links:

Norfolk Campus

Norfolk Campus 
300 Granby Street, Norfolk Virginia 23510
Circulation Desk (757) 822-1100
Reference Desk (757) 822-1101

Virginia Sojdehei, MLS, Coordinator
757-822-1772 vsojdehei@tcc.edu

Catherine Averett, Library Specialist - Assistant Circulation Supervisor
757-822-1124 caverett@tcc.edu

Edwina Cooper, Admin & Office Specialist - Circulation
757-822-1544 ecooper@tcc.edu 

Heather Fitzgerald, MLIS, Librarian
757-822-7930 
 hfitzgerald@tcc.edu

Carolyn Roberts, Library Specialist - Circulation Supervisor
757-822-1102 croberts@tcc.edu

 Arielle O. Sands - Admin & Office Specialist, Circulation
757-822-1100 asands@tcc.edu

Jai Stofocik, Library Specialist - Reference/Interlibrary Loan
757-822-1775 jstofocik@tcc.edu

Library Hours

Computer Availability

The Norfolk Campus  Library has 30 computers available for use by patrons.

  • A current student ID or community card is required to log into computers.