Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
About TCC Libraries

Library Staff Contacts

College-Wide Library Staff

Steven Litherland, MSIS,
Associate Vice President for TCC Libraries
757-822-7844
slitherland@tcc.edu


Naomi A. Riddick, Administrative
Office Specialist III
757-822-7843
Pronouns: she/her
nriddick@tcc.edu

Beverly D. Hills, MSLS,
P/T Librarian – Cataloging (VB)
757-822-7389
bhills@tcc.edu

Beverly Fifield,
Library Specialist - Cataloging (VB)
757-822-7388
bfifield@tcc.edu

Sue Korzensky, Library Specialist - Acquisitions (VB)
757-822-7150
skorzensky@tcc.edu

 

 

 

Campus Library Staff

Chesapeake Campus Harry B. Gilbert Memorial Library
1428 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, Virginia 23322
Circulation Desk (757) 822-5160
Reference Desk (757) 822-5162


Heather Fitzgerald, MLIS, Coordinator of Library Services - Chesapeake
757-822-5153
Pronouns: she/her
hfitzgerald@tcc.edu

Christie Bradley, Library Specialist - Reference/Acquisitions
757-822-5066
cbradley@tcc.edu

Dominique McKinney, Library Specialist I
757-822-5303
dmckinney@tcc.edu

Terri Ruffin, Library Specialist – Circulation Supervisor
757-822-5163
truffin@tcc.edu

Yanira Santibanez - Admin Office Specialist
757-822-5160
ysantibanez@tcc.edu

Norfolk Campus 300 Granby Street,
Norfolk Virginia 23510
Circulation Desk (757) 822-1544
Reference Desk (757) 822-1101


Mary Hanlin, Coordinator of Library Services - Norfolk
757-822-1772
Pronouns: she/her
mhanlin@tcc.edu

Catherine Averett, Library Specialist II - Circulation Supervisor
757-822-1124
caverett@tcc.edu

Christy Conley, Admin Office Specialist
757-822-1544
Pronouns: she/her
cconley@tcc.edu

Joseph Meloche, Admin Office Specialist
757-822-1544
jmeloche@tcc.edu

Jai Stofocik, Library Specialist - Reference/Interlibrary Loan
757-822-1775
jstofocik@tcc.edu

Portsmouth Campus 
120 Campus Drive, Portsmouth, VA 23701 
Circulation Desk (757) 822-2130    
Reference Desk (757) 822-2134


Kendra D. Hawkins, MSLIS, Coordinator of Library Services - Portsmouth
757-822-2144  
Pronouns: she/her
khawkins@tcc.edu

Bill Burke, P/T Computer Lab Technician
757-822-2314 
BBurke@tcc.edu

Stephanie 'Missy' Comer, MSLIS, Librarian
757-822-2143 
scomer@tcc.edu

Ruthie DeCarmo, Collections Specialist
757-822-2260 
  rdecarmo@tcc.edu

Joyce Green, Library Specialist
757-822-2147 
jgreen@tcc.edu

Linda J. Jackson, P/T Administrative & Office Specialist
757-822-2130
 ljjackson@tcc.edu

Tammy Miller, P/T Administrative & Office Specialist
757-822-2130  
tmiller@tcc.edu

Sharleen Parker, P/T Administrative & Office Specialist
757-822-2188 
sparker@tcc.edu

Barbara Vinson-Ratliff, Library Specialist – Circulation Supervisor
757-822-2137 
bvinson@tcc.edu

 

Virginia Beach Campus 
1700 College Crescent, Virginia Beach, VA 23453 
Circulation Desk (757) 822-7800 
Reference Desk (757) 822-7866



Brittany Horn, MLS, Interim Director/Coordinator of Library Academic Services - Virginia Beach
Pronouns: she/her
757-822-7007
bhorn@tcc.edu

Lydia Butts, Library Specialist - Reference
757-822-7530 
lbutts@tcc.edu

Tarena Caffee, Library Specialist – Circulation Supervisor
757-822-7582 
tcaffee@tcc.edu

Pamela Cheek, Library Specialist - Reference
757-822-7874 
pcheek@tcc.edu

Sydney T. Gordon, MLIS, Librarian
757-822-7801 
sgordon@tcc.edu

Cheryl M. Nabati, MLS, Librarian
757-822-7581 
cnabati@tcc.edu

Tiffani Pope, Library Specialist - Reference
757-822-7822 
tpope@tcc.edu

Larissa Reed, Library Specialist - Circulation
757-822-7353 
lreed@tcc.edu

Paul Santos, Library Specialist - Circulation
757-822-7886 
psantos@tcc.edu

Christopher Skipper, Library Specialist - Reference
757-822-7876 
cskipper@tcc.edu

Paula Wood, Library Specialist - Reference
757-822-7166 
pwood@tcc.edu

Bethany Wright, MLIS, Librarian
757-822-7543 
bwright@tcc.edu