Skip to Main Content
About TCC Libraries

Library Staff Contacts

College-Wide Library Staff

Steven Litherland, MSIS,
Associate Vice President for TCC Libraries
757-822-7844
slitherland@tcc.edu


Anne Marie Welch, MLIS
Electronic Services Librarian
757-822-2646
Pronouns: she/her
awelch@tcc.edu

 

Naomi A. Riddick, Administrative
Office Specialist III
757-822-7843
Pronouns: she/her
nriddick@tcc.edu

Beverly D. Hills, MSLS,
P/T Librarian – Cataloging (VB)
757-822-7389
bhills@tcc.edu

Beverly Fifield,
Library Specialist - Cataloging (VB)
757-822-7388
bfifield@tcc.edu

Sue Korzensky, Library Specialist - Acquisitions (VB)
757-822-7150
skorzensky@tcc.edu

 

 

 

Chesapeake Campus Harry B. Gilbert Memorial Library
1428 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, Virginia 23322
Circulation Desk (757) 822-5160
Reference Desk (757) 822-5162


Heather Fitzgerald, MLIS, Coordinator of Library Services - Chesapeake
757-822-5153, Pronouns: she/her
hfitzgerald@tcc.edu

Michelle Brown, MLIS - Librarian
757-822-5174
mbrown@tcc.edu

Dominique McKinney, Library Specialist I
757-822-5303
dmckinney@tcc.edu

Crystal Smith, Part-time Office & Admin Specialist II
757-822-5160, Pronouns: she/her
csmith@tcc.edu

Norfolk Campus Library
300 Granby Street,
Norfolk Virginia 23510
Circulation Desk (757) 822-1544
Reference Desk (757) 822-1101


Mary Hanlin, Coordinator of Library Services - Norfolk
757-822-1772
Pronouns: she/her
mhanlin@tcc.edu

Terri Ruffin, MLIS, Librarian
757-822-1510
truffin@tcc.edu

Catherine Averett, Library Specialist II - Circulation Supervisor
757-822-1124
caverett@tcc.edu

Christy Conley, Admin Office Specialist/Circulation Assistant
757-822-1544
Pronouns: she/her
cconley@tcc.edu

Elle Degaetano, Admin Office Specialist/Circulation Assistant
757-822-1544
Pronouns: they/them
ddegaetano@tcc.edu

Jai Stofocik, Library Specialist - Reference/Interlibrary Loan
757-822-1775
jstofocik@tcc.edu

Portsmouth Campus 
120 Campus Drive, Portsmouth, VA 23701 
Circulation Desk (757) 822-2130    
Reference Desk (757) 822-2134


Kendra D. Hawkins, MSLIS, Coordinator of Library Services - Portsmouth
757-822-2144  
Pronouns: she/her
khawkins@tcc.edu

Stephanie 'Missy' Comer, MSLIS, Librarian
757-822-2143 
scomer@tcc.edu

Bill Burke, P/T Computer Lab Technician
757-822-2314 
BBurke@tcc.edu

Ruthie DeCarmo, Collections Specialist
757-822-2260 
  rdecarmo@tcc.edu

Joyce Green, Library Specialist
757-822-2147 
jgreen@tcc.edu

Linda J. Jackson, P/T Administrative & Office Specialist
757-822-2130
 ljjackson@tcc.edu

Sharleen Parker, P/T Administrative & Office Specialist
757-822-2188 
sparker@tcc.edu

Barbara Vinson-Ratliff, Library Specialist – Circulation Supervisor
757-822-2137 
bvinson@tcc.edu

Virginia Beach Campus 
1700 College Crescent, Virginia Beach, VA 23453 
Circulation Desk (757) 822-7800 
Reference Desk (757) 822-7866


Brittany Horn, MLS, Interim Director/Coordinator of Library Academic Services - Virginia Beach
Pronouns: she/her
757-822-7007
bhorn@tcc.edu

Sydney T. Gordon, MLIS, Librarian
757-822-7801 
sgordon@tcc.edu

Cheryl M. Nabati, MLS, Librarian
757-822-7581 
cnabati@tcc.edu

Bethany Wright, MLIS, Librarian
757-822-7543 
bwright@tcc.edu

Tarena Caffee, Library Specialist – Circulation Supervisor
757-822-7582 
tcaffee@tcc.edu

Pamela Cheek, Library Specialist - Reference
757-822-7874 
pcheek@tcc.edu

Tiffani Pope, Library Specialist - Reference
757-822-7822 
tpope@tcc.edu

Larissa Reed, Library Specialist - Circulation
757-822-7353 
lreed@tcc.edu

Paul Santos, Library Specialist - Circulation
757-822-7886 
psantos@tcc.edu

Christopher Skipper, Library Specialist - Reference
757-822-7876 
cskipper@tcc.edu

Paula Wood, Library Specialist - Reference
757-822-7166 
pwood@tcc.edu

Content created by TCC Libraries is licensed as CC BY 4.0