A multi-disciplinary database which offers information in many areas of academic study. This database supports high-level research in the key areas of academic study by providing access to journals, periodicals, reports, books and more.
Searching on the New EBSCO User Interfaces (Video 3:28)
Full text/scholarly peer-reviewed journals.
Searching on the New EBSCO User Interfaces (Video 3:28)
Full text/scholarly peer-reviewed journals published by the American Psychological Association.
Searching on the New EBSCO User Interfaces (Video 3:28)
This database provides references to the current and historical literature related to growth and development of children through the age of 21. More than 400,000 records are included. This includes coverage on child rights and welfare issues. Citations only, no full-text.
Searching on the New EBSCO User Interfaces (Video 3:28)
Full-text scholarly/peer-reviewed journals, magazines, newspapers, ebooks and more covering all fields of study.
Searching on the New EBSCO User Interfaces (Video 3:28)
Chesapeake Campus Library
(Pass Building, Room 161)
1428 Cedar Road
Chesapeake, VA 23322
Library Phone: 757-822-5160
Chesapeake Campus Tutoring
Tutoring Phone: Phone: 757-822-5159
More Tutoring Information
Norfolk Campus Library
Martin Building - First Floor
300 Granby Street,
Norfolk Virginia 23510
Library Phone: 757-822-1101
Norfolk Campus Tutoring
Tutoring Phone: 757-822-1134
More Tutoring Information
Portsmouth Campus Library
Building A, Room A240 - Second Floor
120 Campus Drive
Portsmouth, VA 23701
Library Phone: 757-822-2130
Portsmouth Campus Tutoring
Tutoring Phone: Phone: 757-822-2349
More Tutoring Information
The Joint-Use Library (JUL)
1700 College Crescent,
Virginia Beach, VA 23453
Library Phone: 757-822-7800
Virginia Beach Campus Tutoring
Tutoring Phone: Phone: 757-822-7736
More tutoring Information
