Full-text scholarly/peer-reviewed journals covering all areas and nursing and allied health including peer-reviewed journal articles, evidence-based care plans, quick lessons, patient teaching materials, case studies, continuing education units (CEU), and more.
Searching on the New EBSCO User Interfaces (Video 3:28)
Full-text scholarly/peer-reviewed journals, magazines, newspapers about health and medical topics for nurses and allied health professionals.
Searching on the New EBSCO User Interfaces (Video 3:28)
Full-text scholarly/peer-reviewed journals, magazines, newspapers, and more for patients.
Searching on the New EBSCO User Interfaces (Video 3:28)
Full-text scholarly/peer-reviewed journals, magazines, newspapers, and more in Spanish for patients.
Searching on the New EBSCO User Interfaces (Video 3:28)
Full-text scholarly/peer-reviewed journals, magazines, newspapers about health and medical topics for nurses and allied health professionals.
Searching on the New EBSCO User Interfaces (Video 3:28)
Full-text magazines, newspapers, and pamphlets about health and medical topics for patients.
Searching on the New EBSCO User Interfaces (Video 3:28)
A full-text alternative health research database focused on complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. It offers the latest information about the evolving practice of holistic medicine and therapies.
Searching on the New EBSCO User Interfaces (Video 3:28)
Short video clips illustrating a variety of modalities in physical and occupational therapy settings.
Chesapeake Campus Library
(Pass Building, Room 209)
1428 Cedar Road
Chesapeake, VA 23322
Library Phone: 757-822-5162
Chesapeake Campus Tutoring
Tutoring Phone: Phone: 757-822-5157
More Tutoring Information
Norfolk Campus Library
Martin Building - First Floor
300 Granby Street,
Norfolk Virginia 23510
Library Phone: 757-822-1101
Norfolk Campus Tutoring
Tutoring Phone: 757-822-1134
More Tutoring Information
Portsmouth Campus Library
Building A, Room A240 - Second Floor
120 Campus Drive
Portsmouth, VA 23701
Library Phone: 757-822-2130
Portsmouth Campus Tutoring
Tutoring Phone: Phone: 757-822-2349
More Tutoring Information
The Joint-Use Library (JUL)
1700 College Crescent,
Virginia Beach, VA 23453
Library Phone: 757-822-7800
Virginia Beach Campus Tutoring
Tutoring Phone: Phone: 757-822-7736
More tutoring Information
