Full-text economic research including American Economic Association journals.
Searching on the New EBSCO User Interfaces (Video 3:28)
A multi-disciplinary database which offers information in many areas of academic study. This database supports high-level research in the key areas of academic study by providing access to journals, periodicals, reports, books and more.
Searching on the New EBSCO User Interfaces (Video 3:28)
Full-text articles from journals, magazines, and trade publications related to business.
Searching on the New EBSCO User Interfaces (Video 3:28)
With a business focus, Factiva is a product of Dow Jones that offers full text access to over 10,000 magazine, journals, leading local, national and international newspapers and news wires. It provides in-depth research on a company, industry or marketplace. In addition, about 3,000 images are added daily. Richmond Times Dispatch is covered from 1989 and archives of the Wall Street Journal.
The collection allows students and researchers to analyze historical events, and their presentation over time, through commercial and governmental newsreels, archival footage, public affairs footage, and important documentaries.
Chesapeake Campus Library
(Pass Building, Room 209)
1428 Cedar Road
Chesapeake, VA 23322
Library Phone: 757-822-5162
Chesapeake Campus Tutoring
Tutoring Phone: Phone: 757-822-5157
More Tutoring Information
Norfolk Campus Library
Martin Building - First Floor
300 Granby Street,
Norfolk Virginia 23510
Library Phone: 757-822-1101
Norfolk Campus Tutoring
Tutoring Phone: 757-822-1134
More Tutoring Information
Portsmouth Campus Library
Building A, Room A240 - Second Floor
120 Campus Drive
Portsmouth, VA 23701
Library Phone: 757-822-2130
Portsmouth Campus Tutoring
Tutoring Phone: Phone: 757-822-2349
More Tutoring Information
The Joint-Use Library (JUL)
1700 College Crescent,
Virginia Beach, VA 23453
Library Phone: 757-822-7800
Virginia Beach Campus Tutoring
Tutoring Phone: Phone: 757-822-7736
More tutoring Information
