Research Guides: Cybersecurity Research Guide: Find Articles & Videos

Articles

Computers & Applied Sciences Complete This link opens in a new window
Full-text articles of computer and applied sciences publications.
Searching on the New EBSCO User Interfaces (Video 3:28)
O'Reilly for Higher Education This link opens in a new window
Full-text ebooks, code snippets, certification preparation materials, practice exercises, training videos, and much more.
- Help Searching O'Reilly for Higher Education (video 2:06)
Computer Science Collection This link opens in a new window
This full text database is the premium resource for those who need access to worldwide, comprehensive coverage of computer science topics, ranging from computer security to web commerce. This database also includes deep indexed tables & figures.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
A multi-disciplinary database which offers information in many areas of academic study. This database supports high-level research in the key areas of academic study by providing access to journals, periodicals, reports, books and more.
Searching on the New EBSCO User Interfaces (Video 3:28)

Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
Full-text, scholarly; journals, books, and other resources from John Wiley & Sons; life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.
- Advanced Search (video 2:57)
IEEE Xplore Digital Library This link opens in a new window
Online delivery, full-text; quality technical literature; electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics.
- Help Searching IEEE (video3:22)
ACM Digital Library This link opens in a new window
Full-text articles from journals, magazines, and conference proceedings from the Association for Computing Machines.
- ACM Digital Library Overview (video 5:15 (video 5:15)

Kanopy This link opens in a new window
Streaming videos and documentaries on a variety of subjects.
- Getting started with Kanopy (website)

O'Reilly for Higher Education (2:06)

Video created by TCC Librarians, March 2020. Licensed under CC BY-NC-SA 4.0.

IEEE XPLORE DIGITAL LIBRARY (3:02)

Video created by TCC Librarians, March 2020. Licensed under CC BY-NC-SA 4.0.

SciTech Premimum (3:24)

Video created by TCC Librarians, March 2020. Licensed under CC BY-NC-SA 4.0.

Computers & Applied Science Complete (2:56)

Video created by TCC Librarians, March 2020. Licensed under CC BY-NC-SA 4.0.