Skip to Main Content

Pathways & Libraries

Research guides, databases and library resources organized by Pathway.

Introduction

The purpose of this Guide is to feature library resources by Pathway.

Pathway and Program Library Liaisons

Library Liaisons

Each Pathway is assigned a librarian liaison who serves as the point of contact for faculty in that Pathway. In some cases, a different library liaison is linked to a specific program due to campus locations.

You may always contact your campus librarian, but you may also reach out to your Pathway liaison with questions and feedback about library services and resources.

Liaison List

Pathways

Programs

Arts & Humanities: Heather Fitzgerald 

822-1510 hfitzgerald@tcc.edu

Business, Computer Science & ITSydney Gordon

822-7801 sgordon@tcc.edu

Engineering, Maritime & Skilled Trades: Kendra Hawkins 

822-2144 khawkins@tcc.edu 

Health Professions: Brittany Horn 

822-7007 bhorn@tcc.edu

Manufacturing & Transportation: Missy Comer

822-5153 scomer@tcc.edu

Public & Professional Services: Bethany Wright

822-7543 bwright@tcc.edu

Science & MathematicsCheryl Nabati 

822-7581 cnabati@tcc.edu

Social Sciences & Education: Bethany Wright

822-7543 bwright@tcc.edu

ASL: Missy Comer

822-5153 scomer@tcc.edu

ESL: Sydney Gordon

822-7801 sgordon@tcc.edu

Horticulture: Missy Comer

822-5153 scomer@tcc.edu

Human Services: Heather Fitzgerald

822-1510 hfitzgerald@tcc.edu

Interior Design: Missy Comer

822-5153 scomer@tcc.edu 

NursingKendra Hawkins 

822-2144 khawkins@tcc.edu 

Pharmacy TechnicianKendra Hawkins 

822-2144 khawkins@tcc.edu 

Theatre Arts: Missy Comer

822-5153 scomer@tcc.edu 

VAC Programs: Virginia Sojdehei 

822-1772 vsojdehei@tcc.edu

Veterinary: Brittany Horn

822-7007 bhorn@tcc.edu 

Resources for All Faculty