Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Faculty Services@TCC Libraries

Pathways & Libraries

Research guides, databases and library resources organized by Pathway.

Pathway and Program Library Liaisons

Each Pathway is assigned a librarian liaison who serves as the point of contact for faculty in that Pathway. In some cases, a different library liaison is linked to a specific program due to campus locations.

You may always contact your campus librarian, but you may also reach out to your Pathway liaison with questions and feedback about library services and resources.

Who is your library liaison?

Pathways

Programs

Arts & Humanities: Heather Fitzgerald 

822-5153 hfitzgerald@tcc.edu

Business, Computer Science & IT: Sydney Gordon

822-7801 sgordon@tcc.edu

Engineering, Maritime & Skilled Trades: Kendra Hawkins 

822-2144 khawkins@tcc.edu 

Health Professions: Brittany Horn 

822-7007 bhorn@tcc.edu

Manufacturing & Transportation: Missy Comer

822-2143 scomer@tcc.edu

Public & Professional Services: Bethany Wright

822-7543 bwright@tcc.edu

Science & Mathematics: Cheryl Nabati 

822-7581 cnabati@tcc.edu

Social Sciences & Education: Bethany Wright

822-7543 bwright@tcc.edu

ASL: Heather Fitzgerald

822-5153 hfitzgerald@tcc.edu

ESL: Sydney Gordon

822-7801 sgordon@tcc.edu

Horticulture: Heather Fitzgerald 

822-5153 hfitzgerald@tcc.edu

Human Services: Mary Hanlin

822-1772 mhanlin@tcc.edu 

Interior Design: Heather Fitzgerald 

822-5153 hfitzgerald@tcc.edu

Nursing: Kendra Hawkins 

822-2144 khawkins@tcc.edu 

Pharmacy Technician: Kendra Hawkins 

822-2144 khawkins@tcc.edu 

Theatre Arts: Heather Fitzgerald 

822-5153 hfitzgerald@tcc.edu

VAC Programs: Mary Hanlin

822-1772 mhanlin@tcc.edu 

Veterinary: Brittany Horn

822-7007 bhorn@tcc.edu 

Resources for All Faculty

Instruction

OER

Library Resources & Canvas

Research Step by Step